Board of Directors

Greg Dale


Equipment Manager

BILL Di Iorio

Vice President

Chair Communications Committee

Kristin O'Neil


Angie Hulton

Treasurer, Board Member

Justin Gean

CBHL Rep, Board Member

Meredith Wivell

Registrar, Board Member

Josiah Storer

Board Member, Communications Committee

Mark Macera

Board Member

Erik Melanson

Board Member

Heather Cohen

Board Member

Tommy George

Board Member

Tommy Demers

Hockey Director

Mike O'Neil

Associate Hockey Director

Kris Murphy

Executive Manager

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.