2023-24 Head Coach Candidates

We are happy to let you know you the following coaches have been selected as a Head Coach candidates. Final selections and placements will be based on additional factors, including, but not limited to, tryout selections and final team invites and acceptance.

8U Head Coaches

Jesse Bowser

Adam Levine

Toby Heusser

10U Head Coaches

Mike O’Neil

Justin “Bubba” Milburn

12U Head Coaches

Bryce McQuire

Kevin Rutkowski

14U Head Coaches

Brian Murphy

Andy Messmore

16U Head Coaches

Mark Macera

Chris Rossi

Bob Hulton

18U Head Coaches

Mike Gregorio

Dan Velez

12U Girls Head Coach

Tony Alletag

14U Girls Head Coach

Bill Robinson

FYHA reserves the right to make changes to the coaching candidates and not to field a team at any level based on the number of players and the skill of the players trying out.

Thank you,

Frederick Youth Hockey Association