2021-2022

16U UA


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday August 17, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday August 19, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Monday August 23, 2021 7:35 PM 8:55 PM Practice Frederick 1
Tuesday August 24, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday August 26, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Friday August 27, 2021 4:00 PM 5:20 PM Game The Gardens Ice House vs. Howard Huskies 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Friday August 27, 2021 9:30 PM 10:50 PM Game Columbia Association Ice Rink vs. Millbrook (NY) Youth Hockey 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Saturday August 28, 2021 12:30 PM 1:50 PM Game The Gardens Ice House vs. Woodbridge (NJ) Wolfpack 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Saturday August 28, 2021 7:30 PM 8:50 PM Game The Gardens Ice House vs. Delco Phantoms 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Tuesday August 31, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Wednesday September 1, 2021 5:20 PM 6:40 PM Practice Frederick 2
Thursday September 2, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Tuesday September 7, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday September 9, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday September 11, 2021 11:00 AM 12:20 PM Game Klick Lewis Arena vs. Palmyra Black Knights 16U A National Black
Sunday September 12, 2021 3:30 PM 4:50 PM Game Columbia Association Ice Rink vs. Howard Huskies 16U Diamond
Monday September 13, 2021 7:30 PM 8:50 PM Practice Frederick 2
Tuesday September 14, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday September 16, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday September 18, 2021 5:30 PM 6:50 PM Game Frederick 1 vs. Central Penn Panthers 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Saturday September 18, 2021 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Frederick 1
Sunday September 19, 2021 6:50 PM 8:10 PM Game Bowie Ice Arena vs. Bowie Hockey Club 16U UA
Tuesday September 21, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday September 23, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Friday September 24, 2021 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice Frederick 2
  Saturday September 25, 2021 7:30 PM 8:50 PM Game Prince William Ice Center vs. Potomac Patriots 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Sunday September 26, 2021 2:50 PM 4:10 PM Game Twin Ponds East vs. Capital City Vipers 18U/16U
Tuesday September 28, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday September 30, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday October 2, 2021 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Game Hagerstown Ice & Sports Complex vs. Hagerstown Bulldogs 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Sunday October 3, 2021 2:35 PM 3:55 PM Game Frederick 2 vs. Hagerstown Bulldogs 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Sunday October 3, 2021 4:25 PM 5:45 PM Practice Frederick 2
Tuesday October 5, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday October 7, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday October 9, 2021 7:40 PM 9:00 PM Game Haymarket Iceplex vs. Union (NJ) Thunder
Sunday October 10, 2021 1:40 PM 3:00 PM Game Ion International Training Center vs. Syracuse (NY) Blazers
Sunday October 10, 2021 7:40 PM 9:00 PM Game Ashburn Ice House vs. NC Golder Bears
Monday October 11, 2021 8:50 AM 10:10 AM Game Haymarket Iceplex vs. Wissahickon (PA) Warriors
Tuesday October 12, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday October 14, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday October 16, 2021 11:45 AM 1:05 PM Game Regency Sportsrink vs. Central Penn Panthers 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Sunday October 17, 2021 4:25 PM 5:45 PM Game Frederick 2 vs. Potomac Patriots 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Sunday October 17, 2021 6:15 PM 7:35 PM Practice Frederick 2
Tuesday October 19, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday October 21, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday October 23, 2021 1:10 PM 2:30 PM Game Frederick 2 vs. Navy Youth Hockey 16U UA (CBHL)
Saturday October 23, 2021 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Frederick 1 vs. Tri-City Eagles 16U UA (CBHL)
Sunday October 24, 2021 10:00 AM 11:20 AM Game Galactic Ice vs. Mid-State Mustangs 16U AA
Sunday October 24, 2021 3:00 PM 4:20 PM Game Galactic Ice vs. Mid-State Mustangs 16U AA
Tuesday October 26, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday October 28, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday October 30, 2021 4:00 PM 5:20 PM Game Hagerstown Ice & Sports Complex vs. Hagerstown Bulldogs 16U UA (CBHL)
Sunday October 31, 2021 5:30 PM 6:50 PM Game Frederick 1 vs. SOMD Sabres 16U UA (CBHL)
Tuesday November 2, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday November 4, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday November 6, 2021 3:30 PM 4:50 PM Game Piney Orchard Ice Arena vs. Navy Youth Hockey 16U UA (CBHL)
Sunday November 7, 2021 7:40 AM 9:00 PM Game Piney Orchard Ice Arena vs. Junior Black Bears 16U UA Red (CBHL)
Sunday November 7, 2021 4:25 PM 5:45 PM Game Frederick 2 vs. St. James 16U UA Navy (CBHL)
Tuesday November 9, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday November 11, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday November 13, 2021 5:30 PM 6:50 PM Game Frederick 1 vs. Central Penn Panthers 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Saturday November 13, 2021 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Frederick 1
Sunday November 14, 2021 6:55 PM 8:15 PM Game Frederick 2 vs. Hagerstown Bulldogs 16U UA (CBHL)
Tuesday November 16, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday November 18, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Tuesday November 23, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Tuesday November 30, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday December 2, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Sunday December 5, 2021 1:10 PM 2:30 PM Game Cabin John Ice Rink vs. Montgomery Blue Devils 16U UA (CBHL)
Tuesday December 7, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday December 9, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Tuesday December 14, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday December 16, 2021 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday December 18, 2021 11:45 AM 1:05 PM Game Regency Sportsrink vs. Central Penn Panthers 16U Diamond (EJEPL)
Sunday December 19, 2021 5:15 PM 6:35 PM Game Bowie Ice Arena vs. Bowie Hockey Club 16U UA (CBHL)
Tuesday December 21, 2021 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Tuesday January 4, 2022 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Wednesday January 5, 2022 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice Frederick 2
Thursday January 6, 2022 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday January 8, 2022 3:00 PM 4:20 PM Game Frederick 2 vs. Junior Black Bears 16U UA Red (CBHL)
  Saturday January 8, 2022 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Game Frederick 1 vs. Hampton Roads Whalers 16U UA (CBHL)
  Sunday January 9, 2022 9:35 AM 10:55 AM Game Frederick 1 vs. Hampton Roads Whalers 16U UA (CBHL)
Sunday January 9, 2022 4:25 PM 5:45 PM Game Frederick 2 vs. St. James 16U UA Gold (CBHL)
Tuesday January 11, 2022 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday January 13, 2022 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday January 15, 2022 1:10 PM 2:30 PM Practice Frederick 2
Tuesday January 18, 2022 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday January 20, 2022 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday January 22, 2022 4:50 PM 6:10 PM Game Frederick 2 vs. Bowie Hockey Club 16U UA (CBHL)
Sunday January 23, 2022 2:30 PM 3:50 PM Game The St. James Sports, Wellness and Entertainment Complex vs. St. James 16U UA Navy (CBHL)
Tuesday January 25, 2022 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday January 27, 2022 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday January 29, 2022 8:25 PM 9:45 PM Game Capital Clubhouse vs. SOMD Sabres 16U UA (CBHL)
Sunday January 30, 2022 6:15 PM 7:35 PM Game Frederick 2 vs. Montgomery Blue Devils 16U UA (CBHL)
Tuesday February 1, 2022 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday February 3, 2022 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Sunday February 6, 2022 9:25 AM 10:45 AM Game Chevy Chase Club vs. Chevy Chase Club 16U UA (CBHL)
Tuesday February 8, 2022 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday February 10, 2022 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday February 12, 2022 7:40 AM 9:00 AM Game The Gardens Ice House vs. Tri-City Eagles 16U UA (CBHL)
Saturday February 12, 2022 4:50 PM 6:10 PM Game Frederick 2 vs. Chevy Chase Club 16U UA (CBHL)
Sunday February 13, 2022 2:20 PM 3:40 PM Game The St. James Sports, Wellness and Entertainment Complex vs. St. James 16U UA Gold (CBHL)
Tuesday February 15, 2022 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday February 17, 2022 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Saturday February 19, 2022 8:00 AM 9:20 AM Practice Frederick 2
Monday February 21, 2022 5:40 PM 7:00 PM Practice Frederick 2
Thursday February 24, 2022 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2 16U LA
Thursday March 3, 2022 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2
Tuesday March 8, 2022 9:10 PM 10:30 PM Practice Frederick 2
Thursday March 10, 2022 9:00 PM 10:20 PM Practice Frederick 2
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.